Plan your break and take in some great local events

Here are some of the highlights in the North Devon events calendar to help you plan your trip.

To book any hotel event or for more information please call our Events Team on 01271 890212 or email events@sauntonsands.com 

Sundays at Saunton
13th September
Sunday 13th September

Sundays at Saunton

Sundays at Saunton

View Event
Sundays at Saunton
11th October
Sunday 11th October 2020

Sundays at Saunton

Sundays at Saunton

View Event
October Wine Weekend
16th October
16th - 18th October 2020

October Wine Weekend

Join us for a wine weekend 

View Event
Charity Golf Day and Dinner
12th November
12th November 2020

Charity Golf Day and Dinner

Join us for annual Charity Golf Day and Dinner! 

 

View Event
Festive Afternoon Teas
01st December
Available every day 12pm-4pm

Festive Afternoon Teas

Join us for our sumptous festive afternoon tea!

View Event
Festive Family Day
06th December
Sunday 6th December

Festive Family Day

Bring the kids for a fabulous day at the hotel before Christmas and enjoy the spectacular decorations and some treats.

View Event
007 Casino Night
11th December
Friday 11th December

007 Casino Night

Join us for our fabulous Casino Night!

View Event
Fizzy and Fabulous
12th December
Saturday 12th December

Fizzy and Fabulous

Pop those corks! 

View Event
Festive Family Day
13th December
Sunday 13th December

Festive Family Day

Bring the kids for a fabulous day at the hotel before Christmas and enjoy the spectacular decorations and some treats.

View Event
Night of Your Life!
14th December
Monday 14th December

Night of Your Life!

If movie soundtracks are your thing then this party is for you! 

View Event
Back to the Future
15th December
Tuesday 15th December

Back to the Future

Grab your friends for the ultimate 70's and 80s party night!

View Event
Soul and Motown Christmas Party
16th December
Wednesday 16th December

Soul and Motown Christmas Party

Our ever popular Soul & Motown evening is back by popular demand!

View Event
Soul and Motown Party Night
17th December
Thursday 17th December

Soul and Motown Party Night

Join our Soul & Motown party night  

View Event
007 Casino Night
18th December
Friday 18th December

007 Casino Night

Casino chips at the ready! 

View Event
Fizzy and Fabulous
19th December
Saturday 19th December

Fizzy and Fabulous

Pop those corks!

View Event
Festive Family Day
20th December
Sunday 20th December

Festive Family Day

Bring the kids for a fabulous day at the hotel before Christmas and enjoy the spectacular decorations and some treats.

View Event
Ultimate Christmas Party Night
21st December
Monday 21st December

Ultimate Christmas Party Night

The last chance to party! 

View Event
Saunton is for Santa
21st December
Monday 21st December 2020

Saunton is for Santa

NEW! Hearts will melt!

View Event
Saunton is for Santa
22nd December
Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Saunton is for Santa

New! Hearts will melt!

View Event